About Us

The Wayne Township Democratic Party serves the following in DuPage County (IL): Bartlett, Wayne, Hanover Park, Carol Stream, St. Charles, and West Chicago.

The Wayne Township Democratic Party will encourage, select, and elect qualified candidates for public office that represent and uphold the core values of the Democratic Party in DuPage County and beyond. We vow to form the political conscience of those who participate in government and attract a vast number of women and men to serve the Democratic Party's ideals and processes.

General Questions: waynetownshipdems@gmail.com

What We Believe

We succeed when everyone gets a fair shot and everyone does their fair share.

We're greater together than on our own.

We all should play by the same rules.

What We Fight For

Economic Justice

Civil Rights

Our Environment

Precinct Map

Full Map

Executive Committee

Chair: Martin McManamon

Vice-Chair: David Michalek

Treasurer: Lynn DeSmidt

Secretary: Julia Schwarze

Member-at-Large: Adam Augustine

County Executive Delegates

Erica Green

John Maguire

Alternate County Executive Delegates

Dave Barry

Lynn DeSmidt